Contacts

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Yury Alexandrovitch Kozyrin
Director General

Alexander Vasilievitch Gvozdyrev
Adviser for Director General

Yakov Mikhalovitch Groznykh
Technical Director

SALES

Alexander Victorovitch Vlasov
Sales Director
e-mail: vlasov@spectron-ops.ru
Tatyana Victorovna Egorova
Deputy Sales Director
e-mail: egorova@spectron-ops.ru
Elmira Sergeyevna Baranova
Head of Shipping Department
+7 (343) 378-96-02
e-mail: sales@spectron-ops.ru
skype: tdspectron

DEVELOPMENT AND PRODUCTION

Ilya Nikolayevitch Kalugin
Main Constructor
e-mail: kalugin@spectron-ops.ru
Julia Sergeyevna Spirina
Director for Production
e-mail: spirina@spectron-ops.ru
Sergey Mikhailovitch Cherushev
Director on Development
e-mail: cherushev@spectron-ops.ru
Denis Andreevich Hatanzeev
The head of the test center
e-mail: hatanzeev@spectron-ops.ru
Konstantin Sergeevich Bazorov
The head of procurement
e-mail: bazorov@spectron-ops.ru
Maria Yurievna Pogibeleva
HR-Manager
e-mail: pogibeleva@specton-ops.ru

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Robert Mazgutovitch Andaryanov
Head of Technical Support
+7 (343) 379-07-95
e-mail: support@spectron-ops.ru
skype: spandaryanov

Dmitry Nikolayevitch Mugavin
Technical Support Engineer
8 800 500-10-73
e-mail: support@spectron-ops.ru
e-mail: mugavin@spectron-ops.ru

Alexander Sergeyevitch Mokhov
Technical Support Engineer
8 800 500-10-73
e-mail: support@spectron-ops.ru
e-mail: mokhov@spectron-ops.ru

Representative offices

in Moscow

in Saint-Petersburg

in Novosibirsk

Dmitry Georgievitch Smeshko
Regional Manager
+7 (495) 909-27-09
Pyotr Victorovitch Kulminsky

Head of Representative Office in St. Petersburg
+7 (812) 385-72-23

Anton Vyacheslavovitch Pak
Head of Representative Office in Novosibirsk
+7 (383) 284-02-74
e-mail: nsk@spectron-ops.ru
skype: antonpak
115419
Spectron
Ordzhonikidze 11, Moscow
Regional phone:
+7 (495) 909-27-09
e-mail: msk@spectron-ops.ru
190121
Spectron
office 302, 8, Prosp. Shaumyan St.,St Petersburg
Phone: +7 (812) 385-72-23
e-mail: spb@spectron-ops.ru
630124
Spectron
office 401, 63, Military St., Novosibirsk
Phone: +7 (383) 284-02-74
e-mail: nsk@spectron-ops.ru

Manufacturer’s Address

2D Lenin St., Beryozovsky

Sverdlovsk Oblast, Russia, 623700
+7(343) 379-07-95 reception
e-mail: info@spectron-ops.ru