Contacts

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Yury Kozyrin
Director General

Alexander Gvozdyrev
Adviser for Director General

Yakov Groznykh
Technical Director

SALES

Alexander Vlasov
Sales Director

e-mail: vlasov@spectron-ops.ru

Tatyana Egorova
Deputy Sales Director

e-mail: egorova@spectron-ops.ru

Elmira Baranova
Head of Shipping Department

+7 (343) 378-96-02

e-mail: sales@spectron-ops.ru

skype: tdspectron

   
Denys Kapliev
Regional Manager, Urals Federal district
+7 (343) 379-07-95
623700
Sverdlovskaya obl., Berezovskiy city,
Lenin street, 2D

Vladislav Pak

International Area Manager
(Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan)
+7 (383) 284-02-74
Denis Maslennikov
International Area Manager
+7 (861) 207-07-50

DEVELOPMENT AND PRODUCTION

Ilya Kalugin
Executive Director

e-mail: kalugin@spectron-ops.ru

Maria Pogibeleva
HR-Manager
+7 (343) 379-07-95

Denis Hatanzeev
The head of the test center

e-mail: hatanzeev@spectron-ops.ru

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

   
 
Dmitry Mugavin
Technical Support Engineer
+7 (343) 379-07-95
 

Representative offices

in Moscow

in Saint-Petersburg

in Novosibirsk

Aleksandr Kharitonov
Representative Office in Moscow
+7 (495) 909-27-09
Elena Shchetinina
Head of
Representative Office in St. Petersburg
+7 (812) 385-72-23
 

Anton Pak
Head of Representative Office in Novosibirsk

+7 (383) 284-02-74

e-mail: nsk@spectron-ops.ru

skype: antonpak

115419
Spectron
Ordzhonikidze 11, Moscow
Regional phone:
+7 (495) 909-27-09
190121
Spectron
office 302, 8, Prosp. Shaumyan St.,St Petersburg
Phone: +7 (812) 385-72-23

630124
Spectron
office 401, 63, Military St., Novosibirsk

Phone: +7 (383) 284-02-74

e-mail: nsk@spectron-ops.ru

in Kazan

in Krasnodar

 
   

Rashid Mamleev
Head of Representative Office in Kazan

+7 (843) 212-57-95

Denis Maslennikov
Head of Representative Office in Krasnodar
+7 (861) 207-07-50
 

420095
Spectron
office 530, 100 Vosstaniya street,
building k266d

Phone: +7 (843) 212-57-95

e-mail: mamleev@spectron-ops.ru

350049
Spectron
Phone: +7 (861) 207-07-50
 

Manufacturer’s Address

2D Lenin St., Beryozovsky

Sverdlovsk Oblast, Russia, 623700
+7(343) 379-07-95 reception
e-mail: info@spectron-ops.ru