Contacts

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Yury Kozyrin
Director General

Alexander Gvozdyrev
Adviser for Director General

Yakov Groznykh
Technical Director

SALES

Alexander Vlasov
Sales Director
e-mail: vlasov@spectron-ops.ru
Tatyana Egorova
Deputy Sales Director
e-mail: egorova@spectron-ops.ru
Elmira Baranova
Head of Shipping Department
+7 (343) 378-96-02
e-mail: sales@spectron-ops.ru
skype: tdspectron
 
Alexey Dobizha
International Area Manager
+7 (343) 379-07-95
skype: live:dobizha_1
Alexander Vokhmyanin
Regional Manager for CIS countries
+7 (383) 284-02-74
 

DEVELOPMENT AND PRODUCTION

Ilya Kalugin
Executive Director
e-mail: kalugin@spectron-ops.ru
Denis Hatanzeev
The head of the test center
e-mail: hatanzeev@spectron-ops.ru
Pavel Dvornikov
Head of development Department
e-mail: dvornikov@spectron-ops.ru
   
 
Maria Pogibeleva
HR-Manager
+7 (343) 379-07-95
e-mail: pogibeleva@specton-ops.ru
 

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Robert Andaryanov
Head of Technical Support
+7 (343) 379-07-95
e-mail: support@spectron-ops.ru
skype: spandaryanov
Dmitry Mugavin
Technical Support Engineer
+7 (343) 379-07-95
e-mail: support@spectron-ops.ru
e-mail: mugavin@spectron-ops.ru
Alexander Mokhov
Technical Support Engineer
+7 (343) 379-07-95
e-mail: support@spectron-ops.ru
e-mail: mokhov@spectron-ops.ru

Representative offices

in Moscow

in Saint-Petersburg

in Novosibirsk

Roman Gerber
Head of Representative Office in Moscow
+7 (495) 909-27-09
Evgeny Medvedev
Regional manager of
Representative Office in St. Petersburg
+7 (812) 385-72-23
 
Anton Pak
Head of Representative Office in Novosibirsk
+7 (383) 284-02-74
e-mail: nsk@spectron-ops.ru
skype: antonpak
115419
Spectron
Ordzhonikidze 11, Moscow
Regional phone:
+7 (495) 909-27-09
e-mail: msk@spectron-ops.ru
190121
Spectron
office 302, 8, Prosp. Shaumyan St.,St Petersburg
Phone: +7 (812) 385-72-23
e-mail: spb@spectron-ops.ru
630124
Spectron
office 401, 63, Military St., Novosibirsk
Phone: +7 (383) 284-02-74
e-mail: nsk@spectron-ops.ru
 

in Kazan

 
   
  Rashid Mamleev
Head of Representative Office in Kazan
+7 (843) 212-57-95
 
  420095
Spectron
office 530, 100 Vosstaniya street,
building k266d
Phone: +7 (843) 212-57-95
e-mail: mamleev@spectron-ops.ru
 

Manufacturer’s Address

2D Lenin St., Beryozovsky

Sverdlovsk Oblast, Russia, 623700
+7(343) 379-07-95 reception
e-mail: info@spectron-ops.ru